شفرتنا الوراثية

اكتشفنا

الحياة مثل التصوير الفوتوغرافي، نحن نطور من السلبية ...

img

نحن متخصصون في فن التصوير الثابت و المتحرك والتصميم. فريقنا مغمور بشغف الاطلاع علي كل ما هو مميزوجديد. نتحدى أنفسانا علي الدوام في الاستكشاف و تكييف الحرفية لنحقف شيئا استشنائيا يجعل الناس تقف منبهرة. نحب التصفير والتصميم والموسيقي , كل مهمة هي عمل مختلف و كل يوم هو نهج جديد. تقودنا الأفكار القوية التي تخلق لحظات لاتنسي.

0
دقيقة تصوير
0
طلعة تصوير جوي
0
تيرابايت من الأعمال
0
كوب قهوة
خدماتنا

خدماتنا

نرتقي بإبراز الآخرين – روبرت انجرسول

    التصوير الفوتوغرافي

    في بانوراما استوديو، نطوع الخبرة و نستخدم احدث ما توصلت له تكنولوجيا التصوير لنقدم صورا تتحدث جميع اللغات. نقدم مجموعة واسعة من خدمات التصوير الفوتوغرافي والتي تشمل تصوير الشخصيات الهامة و المناسبات الرسمية والتصوير التجاري و تصوير المشاريع والتصوير الدعائي. عملنا المهني والإبداعي يعكس تاريخا طويلا وراء الكاميرا. لقد قمنا بتصوير أكثر من 1،000،000 صورة في سنوات من الخدمة.

      الفيديو

      مع خبرة واسعة في التصوير في الأماكن المغلقة إلى الأحداث في الهواء الطلق، في بانوراما ستوديو لدينا أحدث معدات التصوير مع سنوات طويلة من الخبرة في توثيق المناسبات وعرض كل ما يراد ان يقال في صورة!. سواء كان حفل وضع حجر الأساس، أو مناسبة رسمية ، يمكن أن تثق في فريقنا وفيا لرؤيتك و في تسليم المنتج النهائي الذي تريده.

        وسائل الاعلام المطبوعة

        لدينا مصممين مدربين تدريبا مهنيا من الفنانين و مبدعي برامج التصميم الذين يعرفون كيفية استخدام قدراتهم الإبداعية لاظهار  المشاريع الخاصة بك بأفضل صورة. الاستخدام المبتكر للون، والطباعة، والصور، والتوضيح يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير من فعالية المشروع. التصميم الجيد يمكن أن يساعد في خلق الانطباع الطيب الذي يجعل الشركة ومنتجاتها تبرز بين المنافسين.

          التصوير الجوي

          يستخدم فريق بانوراما ستوديو أحدث تقنيات التصوير الجوي. ويبتكر اساليب تقنية جديدة على الدوام لالتقاط صور فريدة. لدينا مجموعة واسعة من تقنيات التصوير الجوي مناسبة لجميع المتطلبات. ويكمل هذه التقنية ، المعرفة في التصوير عن طريق التجربة والخبرة الواسعة في هذا المجال.

          هل لديك الرغبة بالبدء معنا؟

OUR DNA

GET TO KNOW US

Life is like Photography, We develop from the Negatives...

img

We are specialized in the art of photography, designs and video. Our team is always curious, we challenge ourselves to explore, adapt and craft until we make something exceptional. Something that makes people sit up and pay attention. We love design, photography, music and video. Every job is different; every day is a new approach. We’re driven by powerful ideas that create memorable moments.

0
Mintues Recorded
0
Drone Flights
0
Terabytes Filled
0
Cup of Coffees
What We Do

Services

We rise by lifting others ~Robert Ingersoll

    Photography

    At Panorama Studio, we use state-of-the-art technology and equipment to deliver crystal-clear images that jump right off the page. We offer a wide range of photographic images which include in-studio portraits, on-location sessions, and event shoots. Our professional and creative work reflects a long history behind the camera. We have taken over 1،000،000photographs in our years of service and we have built a reputation for making people look great!

      Videography

      With extensive experience in everything from indoor to outdoor events, at Panorama Studio we have the top of the line equipment and veteran expertise to document your specific occasion and tell the story you want told.  Whether it is a groundbreaking ceremony, or a professional convention, you can trust our team to stay true to your vision and deliver the finished product you want.

        Advertising

        Our professionally trained designers are computer artists who know how to use their creative abilities to improve the look of your printed projects. Creative use of color, typography, photos, and illustration can dramatically improve the effectiveness of your project. Good design can help create a favorable impression that makes your company and its products stand out in the crowd. Our designers are skilled at creating attention-getting brochures, sell sheets, booklets, manuals, and newsletters. They also specialize in the creation of business forms and all types of workplace documents

          Drone Shoot

          Panorama Studio provide the latest technology in aerial drone shoot. We have established new techniques and technology designed to achieve the unbelievable shots. We got a wide variety of drones suited for your filming needs with knowledge in both the aesthetics of the frames captured and of dynamic motion. This filming knowledge is complemented by experience and expertise in drone control flight. This combination allows a true artistry in producing stunning images that are exactly what you are looking for.

          Willing to start?